DIRECTORS

Teacher
Janardhan S.R.
Additional Director
Email : janardhansr@yahoo.co.in
Teacher
Nagesh Babu P.V.
President
Email : puttunagesh@yahoo.co.in
Teacher
Rajesh Ms
Director Youth Service
Email : rajesh_257@rediffmail.com

Teacher
Sunand Sampath
Director International Service
Email : tosunand@gmail.com
Teacher
Shantharam G.
Additional Director
Email : gshantaram@gmail.com
Teacher
Rekha Gopal
Director Vocational service
Email : rekhajyothi@gmail.com

Teacher
Prakash Rao
Public Image
Email : prakash.p.rao@gmail.com
Teacher
Mr. Bharadwaj Narayan
Secretary
Email : gopium@hotmail.com
Teacher
Sharath S. Namburi
Director Club Service
Email : hotrocks.bling@gmail.com

Teacher
Ananth Hr
Director/Chairman Rotary Foundation
Email : rtn.hrananth@gmail.com
Teacher
Balachandra M.N.
Immediate Past President
Email : balshesh@gmail.com
Teacher
Kishan Pallapothu Venkata
Tech champ
Email : kishan_1978@yahoo.com

Teacher
Naagheash S
Director Community Service I
Email : yesnagesh@yahoo.co.in
Teacher
Naveen Kolavara
Chairman-CSR
Email : naveenkolavara82@gmail.com
Teacher
Raghunandan S.K.
Director/Chairman Public Image
Email : rags317@gmail.com

Teacher
Ramesh V.R.
Director/Chairman Service projects
Email : vr.ramesh@gmail.com
Teacher
Suryaprakash V Rathnam
President Elect
Email : svrathnam@gmail.com
Teacher
Rtn. Venkatanarayana G.R.
Director/Chairman Club Administration
Email : 1grvenkat@gmail.com

Teacher
Rajendra Prasad Saini
Director community Service II
Email : universalchemicalcorp@gmail.com
Teacher
Subhashini
Program director
Email : subhashini_jagan@yahoo.co.in
Teacher
Suresh Ramaratnam
Bulletin Editor
Email : sureshramarathnam@gmail.com

Teacher
Geetha Shetty
Sergeant At Arms
Email : geetha_53@yahoo.in
Teacher
Mr. Avinash M
Joint secretary
Email : avinash@tentiumtech.com
Teacher
Gouri Brahme
Director TEACH & WinS
Email : gouribrahme8@gmail.com

Teacher
Mr. Lokesha S
Treasurer
Email : lokeshasiddagangaiah@gmail.com
Teacher
Mrs. Jasudha Krishna Kumar
Joint secretary